Are you serious?

March 28, 2008

stupidity.gif

We have been asked so many times lately “Are you serious?” so I decided to do a page dedicated to just how serious we are.

There are many blogs out there that are as serious as you take them. We are one of them. If you take Slice of Laodicea or CRN or Ken Silva’s personal website in all it’s glorious missivness, serious, then yes, you better take us even more serious. If you do not take these people serious I doubt you will take us serious so you should just hope you are regenerate and repent.

I hope that clears the rumors up about what we are all about.

I. Todyaso


What is the deal with Grace

March 28, 2008

grace.jpg 

This picture shows what the “Truth Warriors” focus of his faith is.

I have been hearing a lot about Grace lately.  I just need to know, what is the deal with grace?  Don’t all of you “Christians” (false converts) know that God is a God of wrath?  Have you not heard an eye for an eye?  Don’t you pay attention to anything that we are saying?  Well if you are not, then beware of the God of Law.  You cannot be good enough to get into the good graces (pun intended) of the God of wrath.  Not only that, but you can’t be as good as we are because we have the law and we follow it to the T, just like Ingrid (awesome) and Ken Silva (awesome). 

 So a challenge to all those “Christians” (false converts) who believe in grace.  Show us a verse that proves your point.  Go ahead, I dare you.  You can’t think of one can you?  Well, when you do, post it, and then we will discount that verse entirely!

 God’s Grace covers me!

Dr. Seymore Spurgeon


Seeker Sensitive news: Shake hands with Pope get saved!

March 28, 2008

hitler-and-a-cardilnal.jpg

It is hard to believe how Pope Driven these seeker/purpose driven churches have gotten to. Here is a seeker sensitive practitioner who claims that shaking hands with the Pope will save you. Here is his approval of this as a teaching!

“This is good logic and I am glad that there are people like Robert to point out to us that there are many Christians in the world and we don’t even know who they are–apparently God himself doesn’t even know who they are. It’s a good thing that all that is required to prove our Christian faith nowadays is a picture of a handshake with the Catholic pope. I had better get my application in the mail so that I can get my handshake before it is too late. It’s good that I don’t need to demonstrate my faith by the fruit I produce or by my professed allegiance to Jesus Christ. It is good to know that all that matters today is a kiss and an peck and a hug around the next with Benny or Johnny.”

The article goes on to state everyone that has press flesh with Pope, be it Hitler, Castro or Billy Graham was saved by that handshake. This is how far these seeker sensitive peopel go in their depraved pragmatism and contextualization of the Gospel and perversion of OUR holy Doctrine! 

You should just take my word for it as I would never lead you wrong, but if you want to pass this info on here is the link.

What is next? Maybe we will begin to believe in things like “baptism saves” or worse!

How dare we slip into being anything like those Catholics!

We need to be on our guard like Luther who stated of these horrible people, “… dishonor and blaspheme the most worthy Sacrament, not seeing any farther than a horse or a cow sees…

You too should be on your guard against him, because he strongly opposed our message,

I. Todyaso


Emerging Church connected with Communism

March 28, 2008

pope_castro_cuba_012198.jpg

Discernmentalist News ~

Emerging Church connected with Communism.

 I have been doing some really deep research into the emerging church (bad cult) and their effects on God’s truth. We all know that Communism is evil. Yet, here is an article I found that shows a direct connection with communism and the emerging church. My keen Silva-ish discernment caught it all for you here!

Here is a bit from the article.

“Now that Fidel Castro has stepped down as leader of Cuba, many investors are looking at Cuba as being a new emerging market for investments.”

Now, we know that communism is of the devil. This also should give one notice as to what they all mean by “Red Letter Christian”!

Better dead than Red!

I might add that Fidel Castro started to like the Catholic church which we know has not one single saved person in it!

I will know that you are standing together with one spirit and one purpose, fighting together for the faith,

I Todyaso

Read the rest of this entry »


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,901 other followers

