Bible Devotional and some thoughts.

hell2.jpg 

 I can’t wait to say, “Lord, Lord, Looky what I did!”

Romans 2: 7.  To those who by persistence in doing good seek glory, honor and immortality, he will give eternal life. 8.  But for those who are self-seeking and who reject the truth and follow evil, there will be wrath and anger.

 

I was thinking about how great it is that I am saved and not going to hell. I think that the only thing that matters is that I am on my way to heaven. One could say, “Thank God the Gospel is all about me!” And I would say, “Amen!”

 

Now, I see that it is so important that people support me in this kingdom of discernment I am creating to the Glory of God. You see if you support me, I can do this full time. Yeah, my wife may still need to work on the side, but at least I will be able to stay home and do God’s work of telling all the unsaved where they are going and tell you how great it is that I am going to heaven.

 To whom I love in the Lord,

I. Todyaso

 

Leave a Reply

