R C Sproul Has questionable Theology!

fraud3.gif

  

  41cbx-sf1jl__bo2204203200_pilitb-dp-500-arrowtopright32-59_ou01_aa240_sh20_.jpg

“They say there is nothing more obnoxious than a converted drunk. Try a converted Arminian. Converted Arminians tend to become flaming Calvinists, zealots for the cause of predestination.”

–R.C. Sproul from Chosen by God.

Did you catch that? A converted Arminian becomes a “flaming” Calvinist!

One thing we do not need is Gay Calvinists out there perverting the Doctrines of Grace. How dare this so called respected Scholar suggest we convert gay people let alone the unregenerate Arminian!

I guess we need to start calling R C Sproul “Man – loving/Semi-paramecium”.

What’s next? Perhaps Ingrid will quote Dave Hunt… who denies the doctrines of Grace! I doubt that will happen.

Humble yourselves, therefore, under God’s mighty hand, that he may lift you up in due time,

I. Todyaso

22 Responses to R C Sproul Has questionable Theology!

  1. benjamindavis says:

    Are you kidding?

    Like

  2. itodyaso says:

    Surely you lack true discernmentalist gifts from God. I suggest you pray, fast, weep and seek God and see if you are of the truly regenerate and possibly one of the Elect. Otherwise Ken Silva and Ingrid and I will stand over you on judgment day and gloat at you and the other goats on your way to Hell!

    Surely goodness and kindness shall follow me all the days of my life,
    I. Todyaso

    Like

  3. benjamindavis says:

    I’m amazed at the time and effort you have to spare.

    Like

  4. itodyaso says:

    Benjamin,

    Are you the one that played Galahad in the Monty Python Spamalot? Or are you in that perverse By The Tree “Christian” rock band? (You can see my gifted research skills!)

    God has gifted me with much time to spread His message of wrath and anger against sinners that are unable to repent due to not being regenerate. Ken Silva tells me he makes a good living doing this, and that I am much more gifted in my discernmentalism than him, I too will be truly blessed of all God gifts to the true remnant that He preserves by His sovereignty to keep the Church pure and Holy and safe from those who could destroy it. Though my wife still works I am able to be at home and gift my Internet congregation of all my glorious pastor/teacher/editor/ness.

    I see God has gifted you also with time to sit at my very gifted and discerning feet to learn the Way of the Master Discernmentalist as I am. You should thank God you found me and pray that you are truly of the Regenerate Elect of God who can repent. In the end we must listen to the “Symphony of Scripture” and know that it is us mere men that protect our God from the unregenerate.

    He did this to make the riches of his glory known to the objects of his mercy,

    I. Todyaso

    Like

  5. NeilRichards says:

    My dear Wormwood,

    Well done!

    Your affectionate uncle, Screwtape

    Like

  6. Sparky says:

    RC Sproul has questionable theology? Oh! Well that explains it all right there!

    http://ministrywatchman.com/?p=98

    Like

  7. Matt Waldrep says:

    This is ridiculous. If you truly wanted to spread God’s message then why don’t you spend more time talking about his love and less time glorifying yourself about what gifts God may or may not have given you. It is not a question of if he gave them to you or not but if he did, it is not so that you can gloat over them. If he gave you this gift, he did it for the express purpose of spreading the gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ who died for our sins because God loves us. This makes me sad that Christians are sitting around arguing about these things when there are people who die every minute without hearing about a God who loves them. We are too concerned about our high and lofty spirituality and knowledge. Just love God, love people.

    Like

  8. itodyaso says:

    Matt,

    I will tell you what is ridiculous, OK?

    It is that miss just how gifted and awesome we are here at this Discernmentalist Ministry. If you understood anything you would be thanking us for all we do, but alas it seems you are one caught up in the lower level spiritual gifted unlike us here.

    I recommend you read up on us a bit more especially our “Are you serious?” page and then you might start to understand which direction you can use all that “love” and “purpose” against those who need it.

    I might add that the only one arguing here is you. Something to think about huh?

    Just believe because,
    I. Todyaso

    Like

  9. Matt T says:

    Dear Sir,

    I just wanted to thank you for hard work and effort in this area. Being a devout agnostic myself, I agree with your posts. I don’t see how anyone could read this and find a way to believe in the loving God that Christianity teaches.
    So once again, thank you for your time and effort on this topic. It is much appreciated by myself and my comrades that believe as I do.
    Keep preaching your gifts of “discenmentalism”. It is working wonders for us. The more you preach this, the more that turn from Christianity as a whole.

    Your Brother In Satan,
    Matt

    Like

  10. struggle4laodicea says:

    IT,

    I have struggled with this for a long time and I for one will not allow these hate-mongers to assail you with their complaints and inuendo. If you want to use a cross-dressing wolf for your picture, then it is your right to do so! As for this RC Sproul business, well he should be called out for his flagrant abuses of position and his frequent hermeneutical violations. He is as dangerous as Piper!

    Matt, you are beyond help my friend. Love God, love people! Pshaw!! Don’t you know there is no distinction between the sin and the sinner? Really, man, come on! IT’s discernmentalist skills are legendary and you have no right to question him; I won’t stand for it or sit for it (but if you offer me a Milky Way bar I might let you…but just a little!) He’s in a great war right now for truth, justice and the American Way of Laodicean Protestant Christianism. Leave him be as he defends this slightly conservative Republican line of Christianityism aired on AM radio on 8,523 stations around the country and Canada four times daily, and on HAM radio after midnight.

    Oh, by the way. I noticed someone up there quoted CS Lewis. Well, I am afraid to say that we should from here on out ban all references to CS Lewis. He wrote a book once, I think it was called Perelandra, and in the book the main character was naked for the entire book. NAKED! Plus, do we really want to name authors around here who are privy to the conversations of demons? When Oprah did it, she was rightly castigated by our fellow discernmentalists around the web. CS Lewis also dabbled in fantasy stories where magic was used and magical creatures lived. Furthermore, he drank wine and smoked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I vote that CS Lewis be added to the list of certified heretics along with Sproul, Oprah, Eugene Peterson, JK Rowling, and, of course, John Piper.

    BTW, Madge is supposed to be preaching somewhere this weekend. Maybe we could all go to her church?

    I invite all soldiers, all pilgrims, all who agonize over the destruction of Sodom to join me in my

    struggle4laodicea

    Like

  11. Matt Waldrep says:

    This is just laughable. This isn’t even worth my time. You have such a skewed concept of God and his will.

    Like

  12. itodyaso says:

    Matt,

    I am glad you are finally seeing the humor in all this. But really I think you need take us as serious as you would Ken Silva or Ingrid at Lice of Laodicea… or any other “discernment” ministry of which we are the best one.

    So as you go your way laughing keep in mind that Jesus never laughed as there is not one verse stating He did… so with that example we know that laughing is not biblical. We can have joy as long as we do not express it with laughter.

    I hope you are able to see beyond the shallow surface we represent and see we are much deeper than all the other discernment ministries out there.

    Mostly I truly and sincerely appreciate your compliments and pray also that you will be as skewed up as we are.

    In His humble and gracious wrath,
    I. Todyaso

    Like

  13. Matt Waldrep says:

    you’re all idiots and this is a waste of time

    Like

  14. itodyaso says:

    Matt,

    The real waste of time was that you came here read this post then left a comment that was far below the average one that is left here. Truly there is only one of us here that is not getting what is going on and it is none of the authors here.

    Sadly we need to leave this one up as an example of how apostates are persecuting us.

    I. Todyaso

    Like

  15. Mr. Palmer says:

    Matt ~

    You so realize, don’t you, that anyone who wants to figure out what it is you said is first going to have to listen to a fair number of Dr. Sproul’s lectures…

    Mr. Palmer

    Like

  16. Owen says:

    I. Todyaso, seems to me that you are not a man of God, but a bully who rather than exhort the brethren, would rather chew them up and spit them out. You are described as a false teacher, and not a man, as I see you make your wife work for a living while you sit in from of the computer and type about how “spiritual” you are. You would do well to get a job and read a copy of God’s inerrant word. Seems like your reading folklore or some perverted self exaltation manual which will damn you to hell. I will pray for you.

    Like

  17. Owen says:

    LOL. Just realized this is a parody. Blessed be the name of the Lord, and Happy Thanksgiving!

    Like

  18. itodyaso says:

    Bummer, just when I thought you were “getting” me… I will pray that you become Elect like me and not burn in Hell. I will put a good word in for you… or not… Have you seen our cafe shop? We are having a “Buy a Spurgeon coffee mug and go to Heaven sale” think about it; it is YOUR soul we are talking about.

    I. Todyaso

    Like

  19. […] universalism. Saint  John MacArthur would be apalled. We are too that’s why we had to discernmentalize Todd. Repent Todd lest ye be found among the unregenerate repobated non-Elect false converts and […]

    Like

  20. Messenger says:

    itodayso displays NO fruits of the spirit has more spiritual pride than the religious hypocrites of Jesus’ day. Humble yourself before God and repent, or continue in your self deluded self-deception that you’re truly a child of God because there is overwhelming evidence that suggests otherwise.

    Matthew 7:21-23. You will be among those on that day if you continue in your pride and unchristian love.

    Like

    • itodyaso says:

      Oh Bless you Messenger! I only pray my self righteousness shines before all me and only surpassed that of Ken Silva, Mike Ratlaughable, Chris Rosebough, pastorboy and Todd Friel. Though, it would also be nice to surpass John MacArthur and the Team Pyro Gang… ahhh I must work harder to prove the scripture and and be true to it. For without me that very scripture would be a falsity in need of a truth… so therefore here I am!

      iTodyaso

      Like

  21. Matt Waldrep says:

    Please remove my comments from this blog. Thank you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

