More Laodicean Mockery

Friends,

It is getting worse. Yesterday researching Oprah and The Secret. Today: Using the Name of Christ in a mocking, nursery rhyme way. That’s right. The author of the post in question has used the Name of Christ as the title to a blog post in a way that is simply degrading and potentially blasphemous: Here a Christ, There a Christ. (I don’t think this is what Jesus had in mind in Matthew 24.) Friends, the blogger in question is a very influential discernmentalist whose work is of utmost importance. However, this will not do. I suggest that you send an email asking that this sort of blasphemy stop now. I am very, very concerned because we need the author on our side–fighting the for the cause of keeping little boys and girls in their own sex-specific clothing and warning us of the dangers of those heretics over at CRN.info and Analysis. Please, please, I implore you to beware of the dangers of wolves dressed up like sheep. (We should criticize the wolves for the fact that they are cross-dressing and the fact that they are WOLVES! WOLVES!!!) I am calling on all spiritually discerning folks out there to join me in my…

struggle4laodicea

PS–Cross-Dressing Wolves!

4 Responses to More Laodicean Mockery

  1. merry says:

    I love, love, love that ferocious-looking sheep with the black face– not the wolf, mind you, but the other sheep. Hilarious. Maybe I read too deeply into these pictures. 🙂

    Like

  2. struggle4laodicea says:

    Merry,

    I would love to take credit, but sadly, as a certified discernmentalist, I have to be completely truthful: Oh, what the heck. I DID find a great picture to go along with my post didn’t I?

    struggle4laodicea

    PS–Cross-dressing Wolves!

    Like

  3. itodyaso says:

    Struggles is learning fast how to win this “Truth War”.

    I Todyaso

    Like

  4. struggle4laodicea says:

    Merry,

    I’ve been struggling with my previous decision. It has caused me a great deal of sleeplessness over the past 10 or 15 minutes since I posted it. The truth is…the truth is…oh, what makes the difference?

    struggle4laodicea

    PS–Old MacDonald Had a Farm…

    Like

Leave a Reply

