Bring Back the Old Hymns!

This hymn was one that inspired me years ago. May it bless you as it blessed me.

We’re the Lord’s elected few, let all the rest be damned.
There’s room enough in Hell for you, We don’t want Heaven crammed.  ~ Old Hymn

I. Todyaso

3 Responses to Bring Back the Old Hymns!

  1. merry says:

    I’m not sure if I’m laughing or crying. I think I’m in hysterics.

    Like

  2. itodyaso says:

    merry,

    It must be the special anointing the old hymns have.

    I. Todyaso

    Like

  3. Justin says:

    I really felt the spirit move as I read those words….

    Like

Leave a Reply

