This site is temporarily closed due to lawsuit threat!

August 4, 2008

 

About five months ago we broke the story of the “sort of” salvation of Bigfoot. Yesterday I received a letter from my ISP stating I am committing TOS violations due to that article. Yes… Bigfoot is suing me. He claims I am misrepresenting what he stated.

We here at the Online Discernmentalist Mafia are never wrong. That is our creed and our doctrine. We reported by way of very reliable sources that Bigfoot stated, “Arrrgh, herrrr mmmhhh roooo.” His claim is that instead of “roooo”, he stated, “rooooooo”.

Now we suspect Bigfoot’s salvation as he was lead to Jesus by Rick Warren and Brian McLaren. So, we also believe that Bigfoot is a liar and a slanderer. I accuse him back to his face all the “libel” he claims of us.

On another note, I have received great compliments from many who see this site as mean. Thank God. I strive to represent the God I serve and be true to our Doctrine in the Spirit and Power of the Truth War. The only real mean “person” is Bigfoot who is showing the fruit of the Purpose Driven Pope Rick Warren by his unchristian actions of attacking me… a pastor. We are preparing a counter-suit.

If you hate us, then you are not worthy of being a Truth Warrior.

Please stand in prayer with us in this troubled time. This site may be gone do to this lawsuit unless you send donations.

 

Send donations

 

Of course we blame Rick Warren for all of this.

 

I. Todyaso


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.