CRN warns of the evil of observing Advent!

advent00

I was pleased to see CRN had returned to the Truth of the Truth War and posted this article against the evil practice of Advent. We know from the teachings of my esteemed colleague and friend Ken Silva that anything remotely Roman Catholic is evil, vile and of the Antichrist!

Yet, I have heard rumor that there is some at SoL who are observing this vile and repugnent practice in their own church! Ingrid needs to stand with Ken against this corrupt tradition. Please call, write or email Ingrid and let her know that she should not allow this in her church.

Standing strong in the Truth War,

I. Todyaso

9 Responses to CRN warns of the evil of observing Advent!

  1. Ken Silva says:

    “my esteemed colleague and friend Ken Silva”

    We are neither colleagues nor are we friends.

    Like

  2. itodyaso says:

    True Ken, humbly I must admit my discernmentalist skills have surpassed yours long ago and you are no longer in my league at all. I am much more graciously gifted than you are in that area as great as you are. Also, I believe in all honesty I am most likely the best and most honest friend you will ever have.

    Keep pushing OUR doctrines!

    I. Todyaso

    Like

  3. brendt says:

    Since Jesus calls Iggy “friend”, I guess we can pray for Ken that he grows more Christ-like. (Not that that’s a bad prayer to pray for anyone, but he gave a specific example here)

    Like

  4. Ken Silva says:

    Since Jesus calls Iggy “friend”,…

    How do you know?

    Like

  5. iggy says:

    “He who is not with me is against me, and he who does not gather with me scatters. ”

    Who are we to argue with the might Ken Silva? Where were we when he hung the stars in the sky? When he counted the sands of the sea and set them in their place?

    Really Ken knows all and was there when we were not… and only Ken was there to give advice to God as to whom will be Elect…

    All praise to Ken…

    LOL!

    Personally I believe Jesus did no lie when he stated: “He who is not with me is against me, and he who does not gather with me scatters. ” I also know He that started a good work in me will be faithful to complete despite Ken;s uncertainty in that matter.

    So far I have not scattered after almost 20 years of following Jesus

    But for Ken I caution, “And so I tell you, every sin and blasphemy will be forgiven men, but the blasphemy against the Spirit will not be forgiven. Anyone who speaks a word against the Son of Man will be forgiven, but anyone who speaks against the Holy Spirit will not be forgiven, either in this age or in the age to come.”

    The Holy Spirit lives in me Ken… do not blaspheme Him and his work in me.

    “If anyone says, “I love God,” yet hates his brother, he is a liar. For anyone who does not love his brother, whom he has seen, cannot love God, whom he has not seen. And he has given us this command: Whoever loves God must also love his brother. ”

    I personally am compelled and privileged to love such as you by the power of the Holy Spirit. I pray you learn to love your brothers and not hate them…

    Love you Ken,

    iggy

    Like

  6. Aaron says:

    Ken, you love Iggy, you know it. You enjoy your banters and rivarly with him, it helps you grow as a person, as it helps Iggy grow as well.

    You guys are gonna have so much fun in Heaven with each other. 🙂
    -Aaron

    Like

  7. Ken Silva says:

    Aaron,

    “You guys are gonna have so much fun in Heaven with each other.”

    Nah, ain’t gonna be there.

    Like

  8. iggy says:

    Sorry to hear that Ken… I am praying you will change your mind and join with us as we worship Jesus in eternity.

    Like

  9. […] being a ecumenist. Another example is when Ingrid Shuelter (who may also have Lutheran leanings as she partakes in Advent against Ken Silva’s clear teachings of its Pagan origins) and Ken Silva agree on anything in […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

