Now, for just $9.99, you get such classic, all-time favorite hits as:

 

ksfront-cover

ks-back-cover

 

Now, for just $9.99, you get such classic, all-time favorite hits as:

“Heresy Lights Up My Life”

“The Contemplative Blues”

“Onward Christian Discerners”

“When the Watchmen Go Marching In”

“A Mighty Fortress Is My Blog”

“My Personal Truth War”

“Arminians go to Hell!”

“If I could keep Truth in a bottle”

“American Gospel”

“I am not a Calvinist”

“Ode to my blog links to myself”

“iggy, you are going to Hell”

……and many more!

Plus, if you order now, you can get the decoder heresy ring that will be able to decode any secret messages hidden in Ken Silva’s first-rate, research articles on the Internet. Order NOW! NOW! NOW! NOW!

Ken Silva says: “These are the songs I would sing myself.” The other ones I wrote I am selling to others are just to heretical for me to sing myself.”

 

Special thanks to the person who inspired this post!

One Response to Now, for just $9.99, you get such classic, all-time favorite hits as:

  1. preson777 says:

    Sounds like this is going to be a classic! If I order now will you throw in a new “SliceWOW Shammy”? (you know the lutherans make good stuff)

    Like

Leave a Reply

