If I was a Calvinist…

I am not Calvinist, (though Calvin was right on everything he stated but since Ken Silva is not one and he mentored me I am not one) I would not just be a 5 pointer… I would be FINGER POINTING Calvinist.

Anyone good Calvinist is a finger pointing Calvinist. Once one comes to Jesus they then must convert to Calvinism to be saved. If not then we who are FINGER POINTING Calvinists will come to your blog and make sure we point out judgmental fingers at you. Now, please don’t be confused by those so called Grace loving Calvinists. They are phonies! If you are a real Calvinist you will seek out Arminian blogs and point the righteous finger of Calvin at them! (Just make sure it is not THAT finger use the righteous one).

 

I. Todyaso

3 Responses to If I was a Calvinist…

  1. […]  Principle 3. Like Jesus, ODM’s are way too holy to drink booze and will not fail the test as simple as this. The ODM is as holy as Jesus so there is no way we will drink, but as stated, when we see someone who does we simply raise the finger of judgment and condemnation and shout, “SINNER! REPENT!” […]

    Like

  2. itodyaso.wordpress.com is brilliant, I have to alert everybody about this website

    scrambled minds think alike:
    I consider, that you are not right. I am assured. Write to me in PM, we will communicate.

    Like

  3. Edward Jones says:

    A “5 POINTER” WILL TELL YOU IN SO MANY WORDS, “I THANK THE LORD THAT I AM NOT AS OTHER MEN.” PRIDE COMES IN MANY FORMS INCLUDING THE WAGONS OF MOST REFORMED CALVINISTIC HUCKSTERS.

    Like

Leave a Reply

