I Todyaso agrees with….. Himself!

all-thumbs-up

 

 

In a recent post I did where I pointed out that cult leader Sam Andress countered Ken Silva’s incredible research, I also pointed out that Sam Andress was a cult leader. To add to this, Truthslayer also agreed with me. Now, I agree with myself… Again!

 

Yes, I am that incredible of a Discernmentalist that I am not only agreed with by Ken Silva and Truthslayer… but that I also agree with myself! This of course makes me most… agreeable!

 

I Todyaso

One Response to I Todyaso agrees with….. Himself!

  1. truthslayer says:

    Once again I must concur with your incredible discernmentalism ….it appears unsurpassed!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

