“Feelings” bad says Eric Barger from Take A Stand Ministries

Eric’s Take A Stand has smartly pointed out the complete and utter danger of the Emergent Church. This truth ministry has noted that the Emerging Church has no fruit, no life and is an abomination….we think so too! We trust all of Take A Stand’s worthy researchmentalism!

We cling to these notes that he posted not long ago….. “To Emergents, Christianity should be:   Feelings over Truth

As always our research robot monkeys have been on the case and found a pre-Emergent Emergent song of astounding proportions. We believe with all our heart that THIS SONG is the OFFICIAL EMERGENT THEME SONG….written before the Emerging Church to throw everyone off.

Yes folks…I’m not kidding.

That is how insidious the Emergent Church really is. The song was created before discernmentalist ministries could catch on, leaking this seductive song onto the airwaves in the 1970s.

The song is ALL about feelings….whoa whoa feelings. Dangerous folks!!!

…I warn you though….if you listen to this song MAKE SURE THE CHILDREN ARE IN A DIFFERENT ROOM. Cover their ears….don’t let them read this either!

FEELINGS

Feelings, nothing more than feelings,
trying to forget my feelings of love.
Teardrops rolling down on my face,
trying to forget my feelings of love.

Feelings, for all my life I’ll feel it.
I wish I’ve never met you, girl; you’ll never come again.

Feelings, wo-o-o feelings,
wo-o-o, feel you again in my arms.

Feelings, feelings like I’ve never lost you
and feelings like I’ve never have you again in my heart.

Feelings, for all my life I’ll feel it.
I wish I’ve never met you, girl; you’ll never come again.

Feelings, feelings like I’ve never lost you
and feelings like I’ve never have you again in my life.

Feelings, wo-o-o feelings,
wo-o-o, feelings again in my arms.
Feelings…(repeat & fade)

– Morris Albert

We clearly warned you!!!!!!!!

Just remember, when it comes to research – it is us you can trust!

 
Leave a Reply

