Christian WorldView Network speaks out against Rick Warren and Mysticism!

We are happy to present this video from Brannon Howes’ Christian Worldview Network. Mark Cahill speaks out against Rick Warren.

And remember that Marty Goetz will be performing with Brannon Howse concert

Help Bannon Howse speak out against Rick Warren! I saw Marty at Shoreline Church which is found on this list and he was great! Brannon Howse has performed at Dr. D. James Kennedy and Dr. Chuck Swindoll .*

 

* We at the ODMafia forgive no one ever. We do not think that Brannon Howse is a legitimate discernment minister any more and we are holding a formal ODM investigation for his possible infection of heretical ideals. Brannon Howse seems to want to associate with James Kennedy who supported the misleading Gonzales v. Carhart ruling with James Dobson as well as promote mysticism with his association with Chuck Swindoll who associated with Dallas Willard who pushes mysticism. Trust us, this seems complicated but this is a clear case of Guilt By Association! That is why we tell you not to think and just believe all we tell you. We are here to think for you!

 

Here are some other interesteing links:

Lutzer, Falwell, and Kennedy Endorse Contemplative Promoting Book

Brannon Howse has not renounced James Kennedy for endorsing emerging mysticism.

 I will end this with this thought. How dare anyone call Christianity a Mystic Religion! Can you imagine if Calvin was influenced by mystics?!?! I assure you that Calvin would never let those mystics influence his thinking… and we should not let them influence us today! Real Christianity would never have anything to do with Christian Mysticism… because we said so! Just be sure of this; be careful who you associate with, the ODMafia is watching you!!

5 Responses to Christian WorldView Network speaks out against Rick Warren and Mysticism!

  1. lifewalkblog says:

    I am so glad you guys do my thinking for me. I’ve got much better things to do with my time. I have to walk my cat.

    Like

  2. truthslayer says:

    Lifewalkblog, please check with us BEFORE you walk your cat….we want to ensure that you walk your car biblically.

    Like

  3. lifewalkblog says:

    Truthslayer, I assure you I have checked with every major right-wing republican (ie. Christian) as to how one should biblically walk a cat. I would never dream of doing such a thing without proper covering (for both me and my cat).

    Like

  4. truthslayer says:

    Lifewalkblog…you are well on your way to advanced discernmentalism….I commend you.

    Like

  5. Benjamin Ady says:

    I watched the video from Mark Cahill, and it left me wondering. On the one hand, he seems to be well dressed, comfortable with being in front of people, confident, smart, knowledgeable, etc. On the other hand, his words indicate a pretty massive amount of negative self talk. This disparity leads me to wonder.

    I felt sad for the folks sitting in the audience. I suspect many of them don’t have an internal place-to-stand from which they can observe Mark and his words without being adversely affected by all his fear and negativity.

    Like

Leave a Reply

