Rick Warren caught being disingenious says Christian Research Network

The ODMafia Research Robot Monkeys as always were on the prowl when the discovered the following discernmentalist quote from CRN:

“Although Rick Warren tweets the following today, the facts concerning Warren’s intricate involvement with Leadership Network seem to indicate that he’s being rather disingenuous here:

WARREN writes “The key to your church’s growth doesnt hang on marketing.It hangs on the Cross. Dont miss RADICALIIS

What he really means according to CRN is that IF CRN says church growth hangs on the cross…it is valid and truthful. When Warren says it, its wrong, horse-pocky… a new-age-bald faced lie. He’s not being truthful.

Just remember, when a discernmentalist states “X” it MUST BE true, when someone we don’t like states the same thing….its a lie, its phony.

This is discernmentalist logic….

Truthslayer

One Response to Rick Warren caught being disingenious says Christian Research Network

  1. addict says:

    It seems to me that all too often men judge God’s work of the cross to mean that its intent was to fix the world for you. When I see that it first must do its work on you, then and only then does it make any logical sense. 1Cr 1:21 For since, in the wisdom of God, the world through wisdom did not know God; it pleased God through the foolishness of the message preached to save those who believe… I don’t care if you disagree with me, or despise me. Or even hate me. I am still going to love you, because the source of my love for you is not necessarily a reflection of your loveliness it is His work [love] working on me through me and with me. Praise His Holy Name Jesus.I always pray for those who are working for God.

    Like

Leave a Reply

