Don’t miss this!

True star power! This movie stars Truthslayer, and other “little people” that truthfully (because that is all I can speak) don’t really count.This is not like all those pagan movies….this is about the bedrock truths. Absolute truth cloaked in awkward dialogue, plot twists that would astound pre-schoolers but always family safe.

In this movie I strive for truth…as always I can do no less.

I clash over truth.

I fight for truth.

I slander for truth.

I malign for truth.

And last but not least….I lie for truth’s sake. We also recommend other classic truth-movies.

Truthslayer

PS If you see this movie MORE than THREE times we will award you an honourary ODMafia Certificate of Discernmentalism.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

